100 Best Fleet Management Blogs and Websites in 2024

Follow Top 100 Fleet Management Blogs from one place on Feedspot Reader
The best Fleet Management blogs from thousands of blogs on the web and ranked by relevancy, authority, social media followers & freshness.

Fleet Management Blogs

Here are 100 Best Fleet Management Blogs you should follow in 2024

1. Merchants Fleet

Merchants Fleet Merchants Fleet provides its customers with the most innovative fleet management experience nationally. Follow us to get the latest fleet news & knowledge. Get an in-depth look at topics that are at the forefront of fleet. Join the experts at Merchants Fleet as they share their industry insights.
Blog merchantsfleet.com
Twitter Followers 942Instagram Followers 376 Frequency 5 posts / month Since Oct 2016 Domain Authority 31 Get Email Contact Get Influential Bloggers ContactsGet access to 250k active Bloggers in 1500 niche categories.Get targeted media contact list in your niche at your fingertips so you can focus on running your campaign.Email us the type of bloggers you want to reach out for your marketing campaign at anuj@feedspot.com Copy email. We'll share blogger's data in an Excel or CSV format.

2. FleetRobo

FleetRobo FleetRobo provides best Fleet Management Solution, GPS Vehicle Tracking System and Employee Transport Management Solution. It is an end-to-end solution of fleet management for fleet owners. Follow us to keep up to date with our blog.
Blog fleetrobo.com
Twitter Followers 772 Frequency 4 posts / month Since Oct 2012 Domain Authority 13 Get Email Contact

3. Transpoco

Transpoco Transpoco is a well-established leader in the sector of vehicle tracking and fleet management solutions. Follow us to get tips on fleet management, fuel management, best practice driving and safety for your employees.
Blog transpoco.com
Twitter Followers 1.1K Frequency 1 post / week Since Jun 2015 Domain Authority 31 Get Email Contact

4. FleetNews

FleetNews Blog fleetnews.co.uk
Twitter Followers 12.1K Frequency 7 posts / day Domain Authority 61 Get Email Contact

5. Loginextsolutions.com Blog

Loginextsolutions.com Blog Read all about the latest logistics trends, the industries it affects, big data analytics and our products MILE, HAUL, ON-DEMAND, FORCE & REVERSE. Read more about Fleet Management Software, Delivery Management Software, Logistics Automation, Last Mile Delivery Management
Blog loginextsolutions.com
Facebook Followers 6.1KTwitter Followers 20.4K Frequency 1 post / day Domain Authority 38 Get Email Contact

6. Government Fleet

Government Fleet Government Fleet Magazine's website provides content exclusive to fleet managers in the public sector - city, county, state and federal. Content covers management, leasing, safety, remarketing, fuel, telematics through useful articles, tools, blogs, news and video.
Blog government-fleet.com
Twitter Followers 2.7K Frequency 3 posts / week Domain Authority 49 Get Email Contact

7. Fleet Maintenance

Fleet Maintenance Blog fleetmaintenance.com
Twitter Followers 1.3K Frequency 7 posts / day Domain Authority 30 Get Email Contact

8. GPS Insight

GPS Insight GPS Insight helps customers engage their fleet by delivering innovative solutions and actionable insights. The Insight Source is a blog all about the benefits and features of GPS tracking for businesses looking for true fleet intelligence.
Blog gpsinsight.com
Facebook Followers 5.2KTwitter Followers 2.9K Frequency 2 posts / week Since Aug 2008 Domain Authority 45 Get Email Contact

9. Fleet Management Weekly

Fleet Management Weekly Fleet Management Weekly is a digital newsletter and website featuring thought leadership articles and news of interest to the vehicle fleet industry. Follow us to get significant industry news & developments for the management of an automotive fleet.
Blog fleetmanagementweekly.com
Twitter Followers 1.6K Frequency 1 post / day Domain Authority 35 Get Email Contact

10. Fleet News Daily

Fleet News Daily Daily News for fleet management, maintenance, transit, trucking, telematics, public transportation, pickup trucks, GPS, electric vehicles and more!
Blog fleetnewsdaily.com
Twitter Followers 1.3K Frequency 2 posts / day Domain Authority 36 Get Email Contact

11. Essential Fleet Operator

Essential Fleet Operator For Fleet Professionals working within Essential Fleets throughout the UK
Blog myessentialfleet.co.uk
Twitter Followers 4.3K Frequency 3 posts / month Domain Authority 21 Get Email Contact

12. Motive Blog

Motive Blog Learn about how Motive is working with Telematics and technology in the Motive blog. Motive, formerly KeepTruckin, builds technology to improve the safety, productivity and profitability of businesses that power the physical economy. At Motive, we are committed to building a company that creates products customers love and fostering a culture that enables people to do their best work.
Blog gomotive.com
Facebook Followers 41.3KTwitter Followers 4.8KInstagram Followers 14.9K Frequency 3 posts / month Domain Authority 44 Get Email Contact

13. Michelin Connected Fleet Blog

Michelin Connected Fleet Blog Find news and information on everything you need to know about fleet management on the MICHELIN Connected Fleet blog.
Blog connectedfleet.michelin.com
Facebook Followers 391Twitter Followers 1.9K Frequency 2 posts / week Domain Authority 76 Get Email Contact

14. Azuga Blog

Azuga Blog Blog azuga.com/blog
Facebook Followers 1.1KTwitter Followers 865 Frequency 10 posts / month Domain Authority 44 Get Email Contact

15. Webfleet Blog

Webfleet Blog Make smarter decisions with powerful mobility insights
Blog webfleet.com
Facebook Followers 14KTwitter Followers 4.3K Frequency 2 posts / month Domain Authority 60 Get Email Contact

16. CarTrack » Fleet Management System

CarTrack » Fleet Management System Blog cartrack.co.za
Facebook Followers 271.1KTwitter Followers 5.3K Frequency 1 post / month Domain Authority 35 Get Email Contact

17. Lytx Blog

Lytx Blog Blog lytx.com/blogs
Facebook Followers 12.9KTwitter Followers 1.7KInstagram Followers 2.4K Frequency 4 posts / year Domain Authority 50 Get Email Contact

18. CalAmp Blog

CalAmp Blog A Connected Intelligence Company
Blog calamp.com/blog
Facebook Followers 578Twitter Followers 1.5K Frequency 1 post / week Domain Authority 52 Get Email Contact

19. Global Fleet Management

Global Fleet Management Blog globalfleetmanagement.com
Facebook Followers 38 Frequency 1 post / month Domain Authority 30 Get Email Contact

20. Fleet Complete Blog

Fleet Complete Blog Blog blog.fleetcomplete.com
Facebook Followers 2.3KTwitter Followers 2.3K Frequency 2 posts / quarter Domain Authority 40 Get Email Contact

21. Fleetistics Blog

Fleetistics Blog Fleetistics distributes GPS tracking and telematics solutions to service, delivery, equipment and trucking companies for fleet management. Our mission is to supply the right solution to meet the customer's needs for the lowest investment while supported by industry-leading customer service.
Blog fleetistics.com
Facebook Followers 2.2KTwitter Followers 752Instagram Followers 199 Frequency 3 posts / week Since Nov 2016 Domain Authority 34 Get Email Contact

22. AssetWorks Blog

AssetWorks Blog Blog assetworks.com
Facebook Followers 406Twitter Followers 653 Frequency 1 post / month Domain Authority 41 Get Email Contact

23. TrackoBit

TrackoBit Covers Field Force Management, Fleet Management Software, GPS Tracking Software, Sim Based Tracking, and Telematic Software. TrackoBit is the fastest-growing Telematics software company based in India.
Blog trackobit.com
Facebook Followers 133Twitter Followers 45Instagram Followers 193 Frequency 1 post / day Domain Authority 21 Get Email Contact

24. Fleet Alliance

Fleet Alliance Fleet Alliance is one of the UK's leading Fleet Management companies. Follow us for the latest fleet management, leasing and driver tips.
Blog fleetalliance.co.uk
Facebook Followers 306Twitter Followers 2.1K Frequency 5 posts / quarter Since Feb 2012 Domain Authority 32 Get Email Contact

25. Whip Around

Whip Around Blog whiparound.com
Facebook Followers 1.9KTwitter Followers 1.1KInstagram Followers 20.9K Frequency 2 posts / month Domain Authority 35 Get Email Contact

26. Routeware Blog

Routeware Blog Purpose-built 360 Fleet Management and Engagement Platform
Blog routeware.com
Facebook Followers 387Twitter Followers 892 Frequency 1 post / week Domain Authority 29 Get Email Contact

27. GpsGate Blog

GpsGate Blog Blog gpsgate.com/blog
Facebook Followers 826Twitter Followers 906 Frequency 1 post / month Domain Authority 47 Get Email Contact

28. Powerfleet Blog

Powerfleet Blog People Powered IoT
Blog powerfleet.com
Facebook Followers 163Twitter Followers 201 Frequency 7 posts / quarter Domain Authority 40 Get Email Contact

29. Fleetsmart Blog

Fleetsmart Blog Blog fleetsmart.co.uk
Facebook Followers 204Twitter Followers 493 Frequency 7 posts / month Domain Authority 27 Get Email Contact

30. Zubie Blog

Zubie Blog We Make Driving Safer, Easier & Less Expensive
Blog zubie.com/blog
Facebook Followers 6KTwitter Followers 897 Frequency 1 post / month Domain Authority 49 Get Email Contact

Show 31 to 372

Fleet Management Bloggers

Top Authors, Journalists, and Publishers covering Fleet Management. Get Spreadsheet
Author Name Email Designation Media Outlet Twitter Handle LinkedIn Profile
Janice Sutton Editor In Chieffleetmanagementweekly.com@janicemsuttonhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/janice-sutton-ba02868
Christy Grimes Senior Editorgovernment-fleet.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/christy-grimes
Hillary Weiss Senior Editorgovernment-fleet.com
Lexi Tucker Former Senior Editorgovernment-fleet.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/atucker93
Lauren Fletcher Executive Editorgovernment-fleet.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/laurenfletcherbobit
Nichole Osinski Executive Editorgovernment-fleet.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/nichole-osinski-5943a230
Connie Shedron Editorfleetmanagementweekly.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/connie-shedron-1172668
Deborah Lockridge Editor And Associate Publishergovernment-fleet.com@Deb_Lockridgehttps://www.linkedin.com/in/deborahlockridge
Cindy Brauer Former Managing Editorgovernment-fleet.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/brauer-cindy-08626340
Dave Bean Staff Writerfleetmanagementweekly.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/dave-bean-1ab26361
Shelley Mika Freelance Writergovernment-fleet.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/shelleymika
Daryl Lubinsky Freelance Writergovernment-fleet.com@daryllubinskyhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/daryl-lubinsky-355ba01b
Chris Brown Associate Publishergovernment-fleet.com@fleetchrisbrownhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/fleetchrisbrown
Thi Dao Executive Editorgovernment-fleet.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/thi-dao-65283223/
Kevin Jones Editorial Directorfleetmaintenance.com
John Hitch Editor-in-chieffleetmaintenance.com@hitched2truckshttps://www.linkedin.com/in/john-hitch-86577815/
Alex Keenan Associate Editorfleetmaintenance.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/alexkeenan2018/
Cris Beaulieu Associate Editorfleetmaintenance.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/cris-beaulieu/
Peter Lovato Associate Publisherfleetmaintenance.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/peter-lovato-87a51443/
Justin Schmid Writergpsinsight.com/blog
Mike Sheldrick Senior Editorfleetmanagementweekly.com
Ed Pierce Contributing Editorfleetmanagementweekly.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/wepierceiv/
Mike Antich Editorglobalfleetmanagement.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/mike-antich-89a93b/
Za Farley Publisherglobalfleetmanagement.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/exavious/
Frank Friesacher Authorblog.fleetcomplete.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/frank-friesacher/
Maria Dianes Authorblog.fleetcomplete.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/mariat-dianes/
Christian Vander Voet Authorblog.fleetcomplete.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/christian-vandervoet/
Brock Tanner Authorblog.fleetcomplete.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/brock-tanner-abbb1823/
Craig Fisk Authorblog.fleetcomplete.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/craig-fisk/
Courtney Chunglo Writernetradyne.com/bloghttps://www.linkedin.com/in/courtney-chunglo-66b325118/
Ganesh Rathore Authorblog.fleetx.iohttps://www.linkedin.com/in/ganesh-rathore-
Mary Gerard Content Marketing Managerrtafleet.com/fmis-company-resources/bloghttps://www.linkedin.com/in/mary-motzko-gerard-00636332/
Mrigaen Kapadia Foundersimplyfleet.app/bloghttps://www.linkedin.com/in/mrigaenkapadia/
Jennifer Chapman Central Region Director & Authorblog.fossnational.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/jennifer-chapman-cafm
Melinda Olanrewaju Operations Supervisor & Authorblog.fossnational.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/melinda-olanrewaju-bsc-41a15927/
Lori Pinter Director & Authorblog.fossnational.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/lori-pinter-1334837
Basil Marcus Executive Vice President & Authorblog.fossnational.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/basilmarcus/
Ryan Hartley Short Term Leasing Specialist & Authorblog.fossnational.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/ryan-hartley-6a433b7b/
Hussain Dhanani Regional Director & Authorblog.fossnational.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/hussain-dhanani-4144b845/
Girish Baid Copywritertransportsimple.com/bloghttps://www.linkedin.com/in/girish-baid-112208143/
Manuel Nau Founderiotbusinessnews.com/category/application-fleet-managementhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/manuelnau/
Nora Emig Chief Customer Officer & Authoravrios.com/resources/bloghttps://www.linkedin.com/in/nora-emig
Sina Burghardt Senior Product Marketing Manager & Authoravrios.com/resources/bloghttps://www.linkedin.com/in/sina-burghardt/
Ralph Morton Editorial Directorfleetandleasing.com/leasing-news-1https://www.linkedin.com/in/ralphmorton
Jack Al-Kahwati Founderlattis.io/bloghttps://www.linkedin.com/in/jackalkahwati
Tanya Wadhwa Contributorloconav.com
Mike Tippner Contributorgpsinsight.com
Rohan Gosavi Contributorzenduit.com
Drishti Dua Contributortrackobit.com
Merchants Fleet Contributormerchantsfleet.com
Load 51 to 100 of 372 Bloggers